Attorney Search

You searched for Attorneys:

In all practices
In all positions

Attorney Name Phone Email
    
Robert B. Acker
 212-341-4407 racker@lskdnylaw.com
Alfredo J. Alvarado
 212-341-4232 aalvarado@lskdnylaw.com
Jeffrey B. Aronwald
 212-341-4347 jaronwald@lskdnylaw.com
Thomas V. Backis
 212-341-4244 tbackis@lskdnylaw.com
Allyson B. Belmont
 212-341-4359 abelmont@lskdnylaw.com
Nathan A. Brill
 212-341-4211 nbrill@lskdnylaw.com
Aaron Brouk
 212-341-4360 abrouk@lskdnylaw.com
W. McKinney Brown IV
 212-341-4361 wbrown@lskdnylaw.com
Thomas A. Catalano
 212-341-4298 tcatalano@lskdnylaw.com
Thomas B. Coppola
 212-341-4478 tcoppola@lskdnylaw.com
Felice J. Cotignola
 212-341-4313 fcotignola@lskdnylaw.com
John DeMatteo III
 212-341-4435 jdematteo@lskdnylaw.com
Harold J. Derschowitz
 212-341-4263 hderschowitz@lskdnylaw.com
Robert N. Dunn
 212-341-4406 rdunn@lskdnylaw.com
Richard Eniclerico
 212-341-4207 reniclerico@lskdnylaw.com
Michael Frittola
 212-341-4204 mfrittola@lskdnylaw.com
Steven B. Getzoff
 212-341-4345 sgetzoff@lskdnylaw.com
Jonathan Glasser
 212-341-4318 jglasser@lskdnylaw.com
Richard Granofsky
 212-341-4320 rgranofsky@lskdnylaw.com
Gerald J. Gunning
 212-341-4446 ggunning@lskdnylaw.com
Danielle B. Hoffmann
 212-341-4366 dhoffmann@lskdnylaw.com
C. Briggs Johnson
 212-341-4393 cjohnson@lskdnylaw.com
Paul L. Kassirer
 212-341-4355 pkassirer@lskdnylaw.com
Melvin Katz
 212-341-4214  mkatz@lskdnylaw.com
Jennifer L. Kelly
 212-341-4258 jkelly@lskdnylaw.com
Daniel S. Kotler
 212-341-4392 dkotler@lskdnylaw.com
Ron Langman
 212-341-4371 rlangman@lskdnylaw.com
Robyn J. Leader
 212-341-4484 rleader@lskdnylaw.com
Mark L. Mahan
 212-341-4235 mmahan@lskdnylaw.com
Jeffrey M. Marchese
 212-341-4377 jmarchese@lskdnylaw.com
Michael E. McDonagh
 212-341-4385 mmcdonagh@lskdnylaw.com
Kelli A. McGrath
 212-341-4399 kmcgrath@lskdnylaw.com
Farrell Miller
 212-341-4379 fmiller@lskdnylaw.com
Peter Moomjian
 212-341-4438 pmoomjian@lskdnylaw.com
David H. Motola
 212-341-4291 dmotola@lskdnylaw.com
Ellen Nimaroff
 212-341-4249 enimaroff@lskdnylaw.com
Maggie P. O'Connor
 212-341-4367 moconnor@lskdnylaw.com
Steven P. Orlowski
 212-341-4362 sorlowski@lskdnylaw.com
Jeffrey A. Payne
 212-341-4316 jpayne@lskdnylaw.com
Joanna Plonska
 212-341-4277 jplonska@lskdnylaw.com
Eric A. Portuguese
 212-341-4220 eportuguese@lskdnylaw.com
Steven B. Prystowsky
 212-341-4221 sprystowsky@lskdnylaw.com
Dennis M. Rothman
 212-341-4343 drothman@lskdnylaw.com
Jenya A. Rozenfeld
 212-341-4350 jrozenfeld@lskdnylaw.com
John Sandercock
 212-341-4479 jsandercock@lskdnylaw.com
Curt J. Schiner
 212-341-4462 cschiner@lskdnylaw.com
Kimberly A. Schirripa
 212-341-4411 kschirripa@lskdnylaw.com
Harold Lee Schwab
 212-341-4234 hschwab@lskdnylaw.com
Kristina M. Scotto
 212-341-4284 kscotto@lskdnylaw.com
Julie Shiferman
 212-341-4283 jshiferman@lskdnylaw.com
Richard Soldano
 212-341-4240 rsoldano@lskdnylaw.com
Cristen R. Sommers
 212-341-4495 csommers@lskdnylaw.com
David S. Stecklow
 212-341-4218  dstecklow@lskdnylaw.com
John L. Tarnowski
 212-341-4346 jtarnowski@lskdnylaw.com
Lee D. Tarr
 212-341-4262 ltarr@lskdnylaw.com
Paul M. Tarr
 212-341-4351 ptarr@lskdnylaw.com
Gillian C. Thomas
 212-341-4447 gthomas@lskdnylaw.com
Joshua C. Zimring
 212-341-4388 jzimring@lskdnylaw.com

New York Office     100 Wall Street, 27th Floor     New York, NY 10005-3701     p. (212) 964-6611     f. (212) 267-5916

New Jersey Office     500 Frank W. Burr Blvd.     Suite 31     Teaneck, NJ 07666-6802     p. (973) 912-9501     f. (973) 912-9508